Offices & Staff

Main: Pasadena

1040 Lincoln Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91103
General Phone: (626) 639-6200

Staff:

Aimee Baror, Communications Director
Office: (626) 639-6162 Cell: (805) 312-0024
barora@seiu121rn.org

Tina Bordas, LVN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6150 Cell: (818) 298-1039
bordast@seiu121rn.org

Pamela Chandran, General Counsel
Office: (626) 639-6164 Cell: (818) 669-0849
chandranp@seiu121rn.org

Al Chavez, Organizing Director
Office: (626) 639-6158 Cell: (626) 375-0623
chaveza@seiu121rn.org

Cory Cordova, LVN, Union Organizer / Representative
Office: (626) 639-6202 Cell: (909) 289-6041
cordovac@seiu121rn.org

Cecil Crudo, External Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6159 Cell: (626) 390-6847
crudoc@seiu121rn.org

Donalda Dunnett, RN, Education / Practice Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6163 Cell: (818) 298-0492
dunnettd@seiu121rn.org

Ruben Garcia, Finance Director
Office: (626) 639-6160 Cell: (909) 786-7089
garciar@seiu121rn.org

Angel Harb, Lead Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6159 Cell: (626) 379-7823
harba@seiu121rn.org

Mimi Holt, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6154 Cell: (213) 247-4589
holtm@seiu121rn.org

Katherine Hughes, RN, Nurse Alliance of California Liaison
Office: (626) 639-6192 Cell: (951) 236-7125
hughesk@seiu121rn.org

Kevin Ihrke, Organizing Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6158 Cell: (626) 375-6841
ihrkek@seiu121rn.org

Sonya Jimmons, MSW, Political Director
Office: (626) 639-6185 Cell: (213) 247-4585
jimmonss@seiu121rn.org

Carolynne Komata, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6158 Cell: (626) 429-5055
komatac@seiu121rn.org

Sherwyn Lopez, IT Manager
Office: (626) 639-6151 Cell: (818) 319-6697
lopezs@seiu121rn.org

Rosanna Mendez, Field Director
Office: (626) 639-6159 Cell: (626) 375-0081
mendezr@seiu121rn.org

Christina Molina, Staff Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6152 Cell: (213) 247-4583
molinac@seiu121rn.org

Richard Negri, Director of Health & Safety
Office: (626) 639-6157 Cell: (626) 375-6426
negrir@seiu121rn.org

Jijo Puthiakunnel, Membership Administrator
Office: (626) 639-6156 Cell: (818) 324-8151
puthiakunnelj@seiu121rn.org

Maryanne Salm, Research Director
Cell: (562) 900-2558
salmm@seiu121rn.org

Cris Stables, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6161 Cell: (818) 653-6769
stablesc@seiu121rn.org

Sue Weinstein, RN, Executive Director
Office: (626) 639-6201 Cell: (213) 247-4586
weinsteins@seiu121rn.org

Indio

Staff:

Debbie Jackson, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6155 Cell: (760) 200-2744
jacksond@seiu121rn.org

Rancho Cucamonga

8686 Haven Avenue, Ste. 210
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Staff:

Debbie Pendergraft, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6171 Cell: (909) 706-7177
pendergraftd@seiu121rn.org

Riverside

4298 Orange Street
Riverside, CA 92501

Staff:

Donna Sigaty, RN, Union  Representative
Office: (626) 639-6191 Cell: (951) 203-7191
sigatyd@seiu121rn.org

JoAnn Valdez-Kaiser, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6172 Cell: (909) 292-6915
valdezj@seiu121rn.org

Ventura County

360 Mobil Ave., Ste. 100
Camarillo, CA 93010

Phyllis Lugo, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6183 Cell: (818) 433-2217
lugop@seiu121rn.org

Chris Slane, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6181 Cell: (805) 279-1198
slanec@seiu121rn.org

Comments are closed.