Offices & Staff

Officers

President
Dr. Nina Wells, DNP, MSN-NE, RN, PHN
wellsn@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 491-1522

 

Executive Dirctor
Rosanna Mendez
mendezr@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 375-0081

 

Vice President
Sydnie Boylan, RN
boylans@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 429-5330

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Caroline Jacks, RNC
jacksc@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 864-3522

 

Pasadena Headquarters

1040 Lincoln Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91103
General Phone: (626) 639-6200
Fax: (626) 395-7538

STAFF

Refu Aguilera, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6153 Cell: (909) 560-7411
aguilerar@seiu121rn.org

Jose Alatorre, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-5306
alatorrej@seiu121rn.org

Karen Anania, Staff Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6164
ananiak@seiu121rn.org

Tracy Andrews, RN, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 379-5616
andrewst@seiu121rn.org

Tina Bordas, LVN, Chief Negotiator
Office: (626) 639-6150, Cell: (818) 298-1039
bordast@seiu121rn.org

Dan Braun, Research Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6165
braund@seiu121rn.org

Adriane Carrier, Education Director
Office: (626) 639-6183, Cell: (213) 247-4583
carriera@seiu121rn.org

Terry Carter, Communications Director
Office: (626) 639-6162, Cell: (805) 312-0024
cartert@seiu121rn.org

Genevieve Chavez, Political Coordinator
Cell: (626) 491-3866
chavezg@seiu121rn.org

Madeline Costello, Finance Assistant/Admin Support
Office: (626) 639-6154
costellom@seiu121rn.org

Genesis Diaz, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-5406
diazg@seiu121rn.org

Kevin Felton, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 437-6976
feltonk@seiu121rn.org

Shamora Freeman, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6169, Cell: (626) 841-6431
freemans@seiu121rn.org

Brandy Grey, Executive Assistant/Operations Coordinator
Office: 626-639-6185, Cell: 626-390-6847
greyb@seiu121rn.org

Angel Harb, Field Director
Cell: (626) 379-7823
harba@seiu121rn.org

Manny Hernandez, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (818) 653-6769
hernandezm@seiu121rn.org

Gil Jadloc, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6189, Cell: (626) 375-9976
jadlocg@seiu121rn.org

Carolynne Komata Roderick, Contract Campaign Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6180, Cell: (626) 429-5055
komatac@seiu121rn.org

Sherwyn Lopez, IT/Membership Manager
Office: (626) 639-6151, Cell: (818) 319-6697
lopezs@seiu121rn.org

Shamezo Lumukanda, Communications Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6193, Cell: (626) 491-2280
lumukandas@seiu121rn.org

Garrett McCoy, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 298-1627
mccoyg@seiu121rn.org

Rosanna Mendez, Executive Director
Office: (626) 639-6159, Cell: (626) 375-0081
mendezr@seiu121rn.org

Cindy Parks, Finance Director
Office: (626) 639-6160, Cell: (909) 786-7089
parksc@seiu121rn.org

Gabriela Perez, Human Resources Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6152, Cell: (626) 487-0011
perezg@seiu121rn.org

Jijo Puthiakunnel, Membership Administrator
Office: (626) 639-6156, Cell: (818) 324-8151
puthiakunnelj@seiu121rn.org

Kate Spear, Research Analyst
Office: (626) 639-6168, Cell: (818) 433-2217
speark@seiu121rn.org

Astine Suleimanyan, Legislative Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6173; Cell: (818) 298-0492
suleimanyanA@seiu121rn.org

Frank Torres, Chief of Staff
Office: (626) 639-6167, Cell: (626) 429-2626
torresf@seiu121rn.org

Ben Vize, RN, Education/Practice Coordinator
Union Representative/Organizer

Office: (626) 639-6157, Cell: (626) 491-2810
vizeb@seiu121rn.org

Hal Weiss, Communications Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6194, Cell: (213) 247-4585
weissh@seiu121rn.org

Kent Wong, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6178, Cell: (626) 375-6841
wongk@seiu121rn.org

Katelyn Zamora, Field Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6182, Cell: (626) 298-2911
zamorak@seiu121rn.org

Indio

STAFF

Debbie Jackson, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6155, Cell: (760) 200-2744
jacksond@seiu121rn.org

Ontario

3550 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761
Fax: (909) 484-3114

STAFF

Angel Harb, Field Director
Cell: (626) 379-7823
harba@seiu121rn.org

Ventura County

360 Mobil Ave., Ste. 100
Camarillo, CA 93010
Fax: 
(805) 482-4655

 

 

 

Comments are closed.