Offices & Staff

Officers:

Gayle Batiste, President
Cell: (818) 731-8313
batisteg@seiu121rn.org

Jeannie King, Vice President
Cell: (909) 560-7411
kingj@seiu121rn.org

Lorraine Myrick, Secretary-Treasurer
Cell: (818) 621-9513
myrickl@seiu121rn.org

Pasadena Headquarters

1040 Lincoln Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91103
General Phone: (626) 639-6200

Staff:

Nadia Abrasaldo, External Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-9137
abrasaldon@seiu121rn.org

Violeta Aguilar-Wyrick, Health & Safety Specialist
Cell: (626) 429-5330
aguilarv@seiu121rn.org

Tracy Andrews, RN, Union Representative
Cell: (626) 379-5616
andrewst@seiu121rn.org

Aimee Baror, Communications Director
Office: (626) 639-6162 Cell: (805) 312-0024
barora@seiu121rn.org

Tina Bordas, LVN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6150 Cell: (818) 298-1039
bordast@seiu121rn.org

Pamela Chandran, General Counsel
Office: (626) 639-6164 Cell: (818) 669-0849
chandranp@seiu121rn.org

Al Chavez, Organizing Director
Office: (626) 639-6158 Cell: (626) 375-0623
chaveza@seiu121rn.org

Cory Cordova, LVN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6202 Cell: (909) 289-6041
cordovac@seiu121rn.org

Michael Cordova, Communications & Research Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6161 Cell: (626) 379-6502
cordovam@seiu121rn.org

Kristy Corella, Union Representative
Cell: (626) 864-3522
corellak@seiu121rn.org

Donalda Dunnett, RN, Education/Practice Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6163 Cell: (818) 298-0492
dunnettd@seiu121rn.org

Ruben Garcia, Finance Director
Office: (626) 639-6160 Cell: (909) 786-7089
garciar@seiu121rn.org

Diana Geestman, External Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-7144
geestmand@seiu121rn.org

Brandy Grey, Executive Assistant
Office: 626-639-6185 Cell: 626-390-6847
greyb@seiu121rn.org

Johnny Hoang, External Database Specialist
Cell: (626) 429-0552
hoangj@seiu121rn.org

Mimi Holt, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6154 Cell: (213) 247-4589
holtm@seiu121rn.org

Sopheap Hoy, External Organizer
Cell: (626) 379-6112
hoys@seiu121rn.org

Katherine Hughes, RN, Nurse Alliance of California Liaison
Office: (626) 639-6192 Cell: (951) 236-7125
hughesk@seiu121rn.org

Carolynne Komata, External Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6158 Cell: (626) 429-5055
komatac@seiu121rn.org

Sherwyn Lopez, IT Manager
Office: (626) 639-6151 Cell: (818) 319-6697
lopezs@seiu121rn.org

Albert Lowe, Research Director
Office: (626) 639-6165 Cell: (562) 900-2558
lowea@seiu121rn.org

Rosanna Mendez, Chief of Staff
Office: (626) 639-6159 Cell: (626) 375-0081
mendezr@seiu121rn.org

Christina Molina, Staff Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6152 Cell: (213) 247-4583
molinac@seiu121rn.org

Tony Popovic, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6153 Cell: (213) 247-4584
popovict@seiu121rn.org

Jijo Puthiakunnel, Membership Administrator
Office: (626) 639-6156 Cell: (818) 324-8151
puthiakunnelj@seiu121rn.org

Frank Torres, Political Director
Office: (626) 639-6167 Cell: (626) 429-2626
torresf@seiu121rn.org

Sue Weinstein, RN, Executive Director
Office: (626) 639-6201 Cell: (213) 247-4586
weinsteins@seiu121rn.org

Jason Wojciechowski, Deputy General Counsel
Office: (626) 639-6168 Cell: (213) 293-6676
wojciechowskij@seiu121rn.org

Indio

Staff:

Debbie Jackson, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6155 Cell: (760) 200-2744
jacksond@seiu121rn.org

Rancho Cucamonga

8686 Haven Avenue, Ste. 210
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Staff:

Russel Main, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6171 Cell: (626) 272-9047
mainr@seiu121rn.org

Riverside

4298 Orange Street
Riverside, CA 92501

Staff:

JoAnn Valdez-Kaiser, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6172 Cell: (909) 292-6915
valdezj@seiu121rn.org

Angel Harb, Union Representative
Cell: (626) 379-7823
harba@seiu121rn.org

Ventura County

360 Mobil Ave., Ste. 100
Camarillo, CA 93010

Sandra Carranza, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6183 Cell: (626) 375-9976
carranzas@seiu121rn.org

Mimi Kebede, Union Representative
Cell: (818) 433-2217
kebedem@seiu121rn.org

Chris Slane, RN, Union Representative
Office: (626) 639-6181 Cell: (805) 279-1198
slanec@seiu121rn.org

Comments are closed.