SB 1288 passed overwhelmingly in the Senate on May 29, 2018

Our “Stop Repeat Offender Hospitals” bill, SB 1288, just cleared the Senate floor! Next, the bill goes to the Assembly side of the legislature.

Here’s how Senators voted:

Benjamin Allen (D) Yes
Joel Anderson (R) No
Toni G. Atkins (D) Yes
Patricia C. Bates (R) No
Jim Beall (D) Yes
Tom Berryhill (R)  no vote recorded
Steven Bradford (D) Yes
Anthony Cannella (R) No
Kevin de León (D) Yes
Bill Dodd (D) Yes
Jean Fuller (R) No
Ted Gaines (R) No
Cathleen Galgiani (D) no vote recorded
Steven M. Glazer (D) No
Ed Hernandez (D) Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg (D) Yes
Jerry Hill (D) Yes
Ben Hueso (D) Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson (D) Yes
Ricardo Lara (D) Yes
Connie M. Leyva (D) Yes
Mike McGuire (D) Yes
Holly J. Mitchell (D) Yes
Bill Monning (D) Yes
John M. W. Moorlach (R) No
Mike Morrell (R) No
Josh Newman (D) Yes
Janet Nguyen (R) No
Jim Nielsen (R) No
Richard Pan (D) Yes
Anthony J. Portantino (D) Yes
Richard D. Roth (D) no vote recorded
Nancy Skinner (D) Yes
Henry I. Stern (D) Yes
Jeff Stone (R) No
Andy Vidak (R) No
Bob Wieckowski (D) Yes
Scott D. Wiener (D) Yes
Scott Wilk (R) No

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.