Skip to main content

 Logo

Contact 121RN

Officers

President
Dr. Nina Wells, DNP, MSN-NE, RN, PHN
wellsn@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 491-1522

Vice President
Sydnie Boylan,RN
boylans@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 429-5330

Secretary-Treasurer
Caroline Jacks, RNC
jacksc@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 864-3522

Executive Director

Rosanna Mendez
mendezr@seiu121rn.org
Cell: (626) 375-0081

Pasadena Headquarters

1040 Lincoln Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91103
General Phone: (626) 639-6200
Fax: (626) 395-7538

STAFF

Refu AguileraUnion Rep/Organizer
Cell: (909) 560-7411
aguilerar@seiu121rn.org

Karen Anania, Staff Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6164
ananiak@seiu121rn.org

Tracy Andrews, RN, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 379-5616
andrewst@seiu121rn.org

Tina Bordas, LVN, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6150
Cell: (818) 298-1039
bordast@seiu121rn.org

Dan Braun, Sr. Research Analyst
Office: (626) 639-6165
braund@seiu121rn.org

Genevieve Chavez, Political Coordinator
Cell: (626) 491-3866
chavezg@seiu121rn.org

Madeline Costello, Finance Assistant/Admin Support
Office: (626) 639-6154
costellom@seiu121rn.org

Genesis Diaz, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-5406
diazg@seiu121rn.org

Brandy Grey, Executive Assistant/Operations Coordinator
Office: 626-639-6185
Cell: 626-390-6847
greyb@seiu121rn.org

Manny Hernandez, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (818) 653-6769
hernandezm@seiu121rn.org

Gil Jadloc, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6189
Cell: (626) 375-9976
jadlocg@seiu121rn.org

Carolynne Komata Roderick, Contract Campaign Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6180
Cell: (626) 429-5055
komatac@seiu121rn.org

Sherwyn Lopez, IT/Membership Manager
Office: (626) 639-6151
Cell: (818) 319-6697
lopezs@seiu121rn.org

Shamezo Lumukanda, Communications Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6193
Cell: (626) 491-2280
lumukandas@seiu121rn.org

Emily Mabana, Senior Accountant
Cell: (626) 319-5517
mabanae@seiu121rn.org

Garrett McCoy, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 298-1627
mccoyg@seiu121rn.org

Cindy Parks, Finance Director
Office: (626) 639-6160
Cell: (909) 786-7089
parksc@seiu121rn.org

Gabriela Perez, Human Resources Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6152
Cell: (626) 487-0011
perezg@seiu121rn.org

Jijo Puthiakunnel, Membership Administrator
Office: (626) 639-6156
Cell: (818) 324-8151
puthiakunnelj@seiu121rn.org

Kate Spear, Research Analyst
Office: (626) 639-6168
Cell: (818) 433-2217
speark@seiu121rn.org

Astine Suleimanyan, Legislative Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6173
Cell: (818) 298-0492
suleimanyanA@seiu121rn.org

Frank Torres, Chief of Staff
Office: (626) 639-6167
Cell: (626) 429-2626
torresf@seiu121rn.org

Hal Weiss, Communications Specialist
Office: (626) 639-6194
Cell: (213) 247-4585
weissh@seiu121rn.org

Indio

PO BOX 5264
La Quinta, CA 92248
FAX: (760) 342-4572

STAFF

Debbie Jackson, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6155
Cell: (760) 200-2744
jacksond@seiu121rn.org

Ontario

3550 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761
Fax: (909) 484-3114

STAFF

Jose Alatorre, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 318-5306
alatorrej@seiu121rn.org

Shamora Freeman, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6169
Cell: (626) 841-6431
freemans@seiu121rn.org

Angel Harb, Field Director
Cell: (626) 379-7823
harba@seiu121rn.org

Laura Pewett, Union Rep/Organizer
Cell: (626) 375-0178
pewettl@seiu121rn.org

Kent Wong, Union Rep/Organizer
Office: (626) 639-6178
Cell: (626) 375-6841
wongk@seiu121rn.org

Katelyn Zamora, Field Coordinator
Office: (626) 639-6182
Cell: (626) 298-2911
zamorak@seiu121rn.org

Ventura County

360 Mobil Ave., Ste. 100
Camarillo, CA 93010
Fax: (805) 482-4655

STAFF

Adriane Carrier, Education Director
Office: (626) 639-6183
Cell: (213) 247-4583
carriera@seiu121rn.org